home

about Spare Parts

performing schedule

cds and waltz books

secure online store

print order form

PR photos

audio sample (Deliciosa Polka; more samples on each CD page)

for booking, email or call Bill at 413-442-9172

2021 schedule:

Liz and Eric photo

February

  • Friday Feb 12 through Sunday Feb 14, Saratoga Springs, NY (www.flurryfestival.org/)
    DANCE FLURRY! all virtual this year
    Waltz Book Jam Sunday 1pm

2020 schedule:

dance photo

February

  • Friday Feb 14 through Sunday Feb 16, Saratoga Springs, NY
    DANCE FLURRY! schedule for Spare Parts:
    Zwinging Zweifachers Friday 8:15-9:15pm City Center Rm A/B/C
    Contra Chestnuts with David Millstone, Saturday 3:15-4:15 Excelsior Springs
    Intermediate Waltz with Alexandra Deis-Lauby, Saturday 9:45-10:45pm City Center Rm A/B/C
    Mostly Waltz Saturday 10:45-11:45pm City Center Rm. A/B/C
    Waltz Book Jam Sunday 12-1pm Hilton Pavilion
dance photo

March

  • Saturday, March 14, Holliston, MA
    Returning Heroes Ball: CANCELLED

April

  • Saturday, April 4, Cromwell, CT
    Juleps & Viragoes Ball of the Rebellion: CANCELLED
    dance photo
  • Sunday, April 5, Wethersfield, CT
    Hartford Mostly Waltz: CANCELLED
  • Saturday, April 18, Scranton, PA
    16th Annual Grand Civil War Ball: CANCELLED
  • Sunday, April 19, Scranton, PA
    Ragtime Brunch: CANCELLED

May

    Spare Parts in Radisson
  • Saturday, May 9, Wethersfield, CT
    English Country Dances of the Jane Austen Era: CANCELLED

June

  • Sunday, June 7, Colonie, NY
    Buhrmaster Barn contradance: CANCELLED
promenade-2013

August

  • Saturday and Sunday, August 10-11, Nahant, MA
    Nahant Victorian Weekend: CANCELLED
  • Saturday, August 15, Lenox, MA
    Contradance at the Lenox Community Center: CANCELLED

September

  • Thursday, Sept. 3 North Bennington
    Outdoor concert with George Wilson in the gardens at the Park McCullough House; masks and social distancing required; preregistration required for limited spaces
    SOLD OUT
    dance photo
  • Saturday, Sept 26, Worcester, MA
    Victoria and Albert Ball in the amazing 1857 Mechanics Hall: CANCELLED
  • Sunday, Sept. 27 North Bennington (preregister: tfohhg@gmail.com)
    Outdoor concert with George Wilson in the gardens at the Park McCullough House; masks and social distancing required; preregistration required for limited spaces

October

  • Friday through Sunday, Oct. 9-11, near Cape May, NJ
    Vintage Dancing in the Villas: CANCELLED

November

  • Saturday, Nov. 14, Jamaica Plain, MA
    Annual Harvest Ball: CANCELLED

December

  • Saturday, Dec. 12, Salem, MA
    Annual Fezziwig's Ball: CANCELLED
  • Sunday, Dec. 13, Albany, NY
    Winter Stockade Assembly: CANCELLED

return to Spare Parts home page